أحدث الاتجاهات التقنية القائمة على الأمن السيبراني في عام 2020

منشور من طرف والتر مور | 7 يوليو 2020

نظرة عامة

لأقصى قدر من الناس ، يتم تصوير الأمن السيبراني على أنه عمل ناكر للجميل ، حيث الصمت هو مكافأة دور وظيفي ناجح. في عام 2019 ، كان منظمو خصوصية البيانات صارمين للغاية مع الشركات التي كشفت بيانات العملاء أو انتهكتها. تعد هجمات سلسلة التوريد وبرامج الفدية وانتهاكات البيانات بعضًا من تدابير الأمن السيبراني الفاشلة. لذا ، فإن المجرمين يعملون بجد لتحسين تقنياتهم والتخطيط لمنح الفريق الأمني ​​تحديًا. نظرًا لأن سلالات البرامج الضارة تتحول الآن إلى بعض التهديدات الجديدة ، فإن العلامات التجارية تعتمد بشكل أكبر على فرق infosec. حتى المنظمون يراقبون الأخطاء مع المراقبة الدقيقة.

في الوقت الحالي ، يظل الأمان متكاملاً مع علوم البيانات

ومع ذلك ، لا تعمل نماذج الذكاء الاصطناعي على الخوارزميات الموثوقة فحسب ، بل تعمل أيضًا على الحوسبة القابلة للتطوير وبيانات الجودة. نظرًا لأن الغيوم قد رفعت بالفعل قيود الحوسبة ، يُسمح للشركات الآن بتحديث وظائفها التقنية بسرعة. هذا يترك وراءه اعتبارات أخلاقية.
تقوم منظمة العفو الدولية حاليًا بتنفيذ إجماع أخلاقي وأفكار تنظيمية مشرقة ، والتي تهدد بخلاف ذلك المخاطر العالية الحالية لتحديات الخصوصية.
ستصبح البيانات والخوارزميات الشخصية مدركة بالفعل. حتى معالجة البيانات ستكون أكثر حذراً من أي وقت مضى.
يلعب المنظمون دور المنقذين عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبيانات الشخصية وقيمة استخدامها المناسبة. تتواجد الشركات في العديد من الأجيال الأصلية الرقمية وتعمل كمشاركين كاملين في السوق الحالي.

الاتجاه إلى امتلاك جهاز طبي لزيادة خطر حدوث أزمة صحية على الإنترنت

لعقد من الزمن حتى الآن ، تظل بعض الأجهزة الطبية الشخصية متصلة بالإنترنت كجزء من إجراءات IoMT. بعض هذه الأجهزة عبارة عن أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب ومضخات الأنسولين وأجهزة مراقبة الجلوكوز والقلب وأجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب والمزيد. في الوقت الحاضر ، يحاول الباحثون جاهدين تحديد نقاط ضعف البرامج المختلفة. كما أنهم يبرهنون على جدوى الهجمات على العناصر المذكورة. يمكن أن تؤدي مثل هذه الهجمات في النهاية إلى بعض الهجمات المستهدفة على فئات المنتجات بأكملها وعلى بعض الأفراد.

يستهدف مجرمو الإنترنت الآن البنية التحتية للنقل والمركبات

يمكن لأحدث منصات البرامج والأجهزة ربط البنية التحتية للنقل والمركبات بسهولة. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك عيب في ذلك. يبقى العيب مع نقاط الضعف المتزايدة ، والتي قد يستغلها المهاجمون. تغطي بعض الهجمات الإلكترونية المهمة الآن النقل. لن تؤدي مثل هذه الهجمات إلى إعاقة مستخدمي الطرق فحسب ، بل يمكن أن تؤدي أيضًا إلى اضطراب كبير في السلامة الحضرية وحركة المرور. يمكنك التعرف على المزيد حول هذه الاضطرابات والتحديات ، بمجرد زيارة الموقع الرسمي بالنقر فوق Blastup. التفاصيل في انتظار القراءة.

استثمر في الأمن السيبراني وحافظ على حماية نفسك في عام 2020

تقوم الشركات بتحويل بنيتها التحتية الرئيسية عبر الإنترنت. لذلك ، هذا يجعل هذه العلامات التجارية أكثر عرضة للهجمات السيبرانية الكبيرة. إذا فشل أي شخص في استخدام تكنولوجيا الأمن السيبراني المناسبة ، فإن شركاتهم تظل عرضة لخطر كبير للتعرض لتهديدات إلكترونية متعددة. إذا وقعت أي شركة ، كبيرة أو صغيرة ، ضحية لمثل هذه الجرائم السيبرانية ، فإن رجال الأعمال سيخسرون المال. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل سيفقدون بعض البيانات المهمة وحتى ثقة العملاء أو العملاء.

يتم تنفيذ بعض الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الحفاظ على الحماية في عام 2020 من الهجمات الإلكترونية غير المرغوب فيها. جرب أي شخص لتحسين حالتك.
مباشرة من اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات إلى الحلول الأمنية القائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي ، لكل شركة الحرية في اختيار درع الأمان المفضل لديها من الجرائم الإلكترونية.
حتى أن لديك بعض الشركات التي تثق بشكل أعمى بأمن إنترنت الأشياء وأمن السحابة على الآخرين ، لحماية معلوماتها الحساسة من مجرمي الإنترنت.
بعض الشركات أذكى بما يكفي للعمل على تقنية المصادقة من الجيل التالي. لقد أثبتت هذه التقنية بالفعل أنها تقدم نتائج سريعة وأفضل.

في الوقت الحالي ، الخصوصية هي أكثر من مجرد حقيقية

كانت الدول الأوروبية هي الأولى التي تبنت "اللائحة العامة لخصوصية البيانات". تسبب هذا التغيير البسيط في التحرك نحو بعض السياسات الأمنية الهامة والقاسية. في الأول من كانون الثاني (يناير) ، دخلت CCPA حيز التنفيذ المباشر. ثم ، في المباراة 1 ، أصبح SHIELD ACT من نيويورك قانونًا قويًا يجب اتباعه. عملت فيرمونت أيضًا على قانون خصوصية واحد ، مع اتباع نيفادا القيادة عن طريق تشديد قانونها الحالي.

بعض الدول الأخرى على استعداد للعمل على بعض اللوائح الأخرى. الهدف الأساسي هو مساعدة المنظمات على البقاء على استعداد. من الضروري معرفة المزيد عن هذه القوانين وما تتطلبه للامتثال النهائي وتجنب العقوبات غير المرغوب فيها في حالة حدوث أي سيناريو سلبي. من الآن فصاعدًا ، ستكون الخصوصية هي حديث المدينة. لذا ، يتعين على الشركات الموجودة أن تكون واعية للغاية أثناء جمع البيانات وحتى امتلاكها من جانب العملاء.

الاستخدام النهائي لـ 5G

الآن ، حان الوقت لسرعة الإنترنت العالية للجيل القادم. لذا ، يعمل مجتمع 5G بجد لتجميل هجوم إنترنت الأشياء. الآن ، تذكر أن 5G هو هيكل معقد وجديد ويحتاج إلى درجة أمان أعلى ، والتي تفشل معظم شركات النقل السحابي في وضعها. لذا ، لن يضيع المتسللون الوقت لاستخدام النقطة العمياء المذكورة للتسلل في برامج الفدية وسرقة معلومات SaaS الحساسة. ومع ذلك ، مع القوانين الصارمة القائمة على الأمان ، فإن خدمات شبكات 5G تحصل الآن على العلاج الأمني ​​الصحيح الذي تستحقه بحق.

فجوة المهارات في الأمن السيبراني

في عام 2020 ، هناك دائمًا طلب مرتفع على محترفي الأمن السيبراني. يتعين على هذه الفرق الآن التعامل مع التهديدات الرئيسية عبر الإنترنت ، أكثر من أي وقت مضى. وفقًا لأحدث استطلاع DDLS ، يضمن أكثر من ثلثي المجيبين امتلاكهم للمهارات المناسبة للتعامل مع التهديد الإلكتروني الأكثر أهمية. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري التحقق من خبرتهم الأمنية الداخلية قبل منحهم دورًا في العمل.

يواجه الأمن السيبراني دائمًا بعض التحديات ، وهناك احتمالات كبيرة بأنها ستفعل الشيء نفسه لاحقًا أيضًا. لذا ، فإن تحسين الوسائل الأمنية هو الخيار الوحيد المتبقي للحفاظ على التدفق. إن إزالة التهديدات السيبرانية بعقول مدروسة وحيل ذكية هي الطريقة الوحيدة للحفاظ على عملك طافيا.

بعض المقالات المتعلقة ب ZEVENET

https://www.zevenet.com/blog/cyber-threats-and-cyber-security-during-covid-19/
https://www.zevenet.com/cybersecurity-and-ddos-protection-application-delivery/

مراجع

https://www.forbes.com/sites/bernardmarr/2020/01/10/the-5-biggest-cybersecurity-trends-in-2020-everyone-should-know-about/#4f1fcbf67ecc
https://www.forbes.com/sites/forbesfinancecouncil/2019/12/11/six-cybersecurity-predictions-for-2020/#409fd51e4422

مشاركة مع :

وثائق بموجب شروط رخصة جنو للوثائق الحرة.

هل كان المقال مساعدا؟!

مقالات ذات صلة

The Latest Cyber Security Based Tech Trends In 2020

POSTED BY Walter Moore | 7 July, 2020

Overview

For maximum people, cybersecurity is portrayed as a thankless job, where silence is the reward of a successful job role. In the year 2019, data privacy regulators were pretty strict with companies that exposed or breached customer data. Supply chain attacks, ransomware, and data breaches are some of the failed cybersecurity measures. So, the criminals are working hard to improve their techniques and planning to give the security team a challenge. As malware strains are now morphing into some new threats, brands are counting more on infosec teams. Even the regulators are watching over for errors with the keen watch.

Right now, security remains integrated with data science

However, AI models work not just on reliable algorithms, but also scalable computing and quality data. As clouds have already lifted the computing restrictions, companies are now allowed to modernize their tech functionalities rapidly. That leaves behind ethical considerations.
AI is currently implementing an ethical consensus and bright regulatory ideas, which are otherwise threatening the present high stakes of privacy challenges.
Personal data and algorithms will indeed become perceptive. Even data handling will be more careful than ever.
Regulators are playing the role of saviors when it comes to personal data and its proper usage value. Companies are into various digital native generations and work as full participants in the current marketplace.

The trend to own medical device to increase the risk of an internet health crisis

For a decade now, some of the personalized medical devices remain connected to the Internet as part of IoMT measures. Some of those devices are defibrillators, insulin pumps, glucose and heart monitors, pacemakers, and more. Nowadays, researchers are trying hard to identify various software vulnerabilities. They are also demonstrating the feasibility of attacks on their said items. Such attacks can eventually lead to some targeted attacks on entire product classes and on some individuals.

Cybercriminals are now targeting transport and vehicle infrastructure

The latest software and hardware platforms can connect transport and vehicle infrastructures with ease. However, there remains a disadvantage to it. The disadvantage remains with the increased vulnerabilities, which the attackers might exploit. Some of the significant cyber-attacks are now covering transport. Such attacks will not just hamper road users, but can even lead to a significant disruption of urban safety and traffic. You can get to learn more about such disruptions and challenges, once you visit the official site by clicking at Blastup. Details are waiting to read.

Invest in cybersecurity and keep yourself protected in 2020

Companies are turning their major infrastructures online. So, that makes these brands more vulnerable to significant cyber-attacks. If anyone fails to use proper cybersecurity technology, then their companies remain at high risk of getting exposed to multiple cyber threats. If any firm, big or small, falls victim to such cybercrimes, then the businessmen will lose money. Not only that, but they will lose some crucial data and even the trust of the clients or customers.

Some ways are implemented in which you get to stay protected in 2020 from the unwanted cyber-attacks. Try out anyone for your betterment.
Right from GDPR to the AI-based security solutions, each company has the liberty to choose its favorite safety shield from cyber-crimes.
Even you have some firms that blindly trust IoT security and cloud security over others, to protect their sensitive information from cybercriminals.
Some companies are smarter enough to work on next-generation authentication technology. This technology has already proven to offer quick and better results.

Right now, privacy is more than just real

European countries were the first to adopt the “General Data Privacy Regulation.” This simple change has caused a movement towards some of the significant and harsh security policies. It was on January 1st that the CCPA came into direct effect. Then, on Match 21st, SHIELD ACT from New York became a strong law to follow. Vermont has also worked on one privacy law, with Nevada following the lead by toughening its present law.

Some other states are all ready to work on some other regulations. The primary goal is to help organizations remain prepared. It is mandatory to know more about these laws and what they require for ultimate compliance and avoid unwanted penalties if any adverse scenario takes place. Going forward, privacy is going to be the talk of the town. So, the firms out there need to be pretty mindful while collecting and even possessing data from customers’ sides.

The ultimate use of 5G

Right now, it is time for the Gen-Next high cell internet speed. So, the 5G community is working hard to beautify its IoT attack. Now, remember that 5G is one complicated and new structure and needs a higher security degree, which most cloud carriers fail to position. So, hackers won’t waste time to use the said blind spot to sneak in ransomware and steal sensitive SaaS information. However, with stringent security-based laws, 5G networking services are now getting the right security treatment they rightfully deserve.

The skills gap in cybersecurity

In 2020, there is always a high demand for cybersecurity professionals. These teams now have to deal with major online threats, more than ever. As per the latest DDLS survey, over two-thirds of the respondents ensure that they have the right skills to take up the most significant cyber threat. However, it is vital to check their in-house security expertise before giving them a job role.

Cybersecurity is always facing some challenges, and the chances are high that it will do the same later on, as well. So, improving on the security means is the only option left to keep a flow going. Taking down the cyber threats with thoughtful minds and clever tricks is the only way to keep your business afloat.

Some ZEVENET related articles

https://www.zevenet.com/blog/cyber-threats-and-cyber-security-during-covid-19/
https://www.zevenet.com/cybersecurity-and-ddos-protection-application-delivery/

References

https://www.forbes.com/sites/bernardmarr/2020/01/10/the-5-biggest-cybersecurity-trends-in-2020-everyone-should-know-about/#4f1fcbf67ecc
https://www.forbes.com/sites/forbesfinancecouncil/2019/12/11/six-cybersecurity-predictions-for-2020/#409fd51e4422

Share on:

Documentation under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles