مزارع ملفات TCP / UDP

منشور من طرف Zevenet | 19 فبراير 2016

TCP / UDP EDIT GLOBAL PARAMETERS

في هذه اللوحة ، ستتمكن من تعيين المعلمات لتحسين أداء المزارع الخاصة بك وميزات الخدمة الافتراضية المخصصة لمزارع TCP و UDP.

يوفر ملف تعريف مزرعة TCP / UDP لوحة توزيع مع المعلمات التالية:

اسم المزرعة. إنه حقل التعريف ووصف الخدمة الافتراضية. لتغيير هذا العنصر ، عليك تعديل حقل الاسم والضغط على زر تعديل. ستتم إعادة تشغيل خدمة موازنة التحميل تلقائيًا بعد تطبيق هذه العملية. تأكد من توفر اسم المزرعة الجديد ، وفي حالة أخرى ستظهر رسالة خطأ.

Farm Virtual IP و Virtual Port. هذه هي عنوان IP الظاهري والمنفذ الظاهري الذي سيتم ربط الخدمة الظاهرية للمزرعة والاستماع إليه في نظام موازن التحميل. لإجراء تغييرات في هذه الحقول ، تأكد من عدم استخدام IP الظاهري والمنفذ الظاهري الجديد. لتطبيق التغييرات ، ستتم إعادة تشغيل خدمة المزرعة تلقائيًا.

تحميل خوارزمية التوازن. يعرض هذا الحقل خوارزميات موازنة الحمل المختلفة التي يمكن تهيئتها للمزرعة الحالية. تتوفر أربعة خوارزميات. قد يؤدي تحديد خوارزمية غير ملائمة للبنية الأساسية للخدمة إلى استهلاك الكثير من المعالج على موازن التحميل. لتطبيق التغييرات قم بفحص زر التعديل وسيتم تطبيق الخوارزمية الجديدة على السطر دون إعادة تشغيل المزرعة.

يوجد هنا شرح موجز حول الخوارزميات المتاحة لملفات تعريف TCP و UDP.

جولة روبن - تقاسم على قدم المساواة. توازن متساوٍ لحركة المرور إلى جميع الخوادم الفعلية النشطة. لكل اتصال وارد ، يقوم الميزان بتعيين الخادم الحقيقي التالي من روبن لتقديم الطلب.
التجزئة - العميل لزجة. ستقوم Farm بإنشاء سلسلة تجزئة لكل عميل IP وإرسال كل اتصال من ذلك التجزئة إلى نفس الخادم الحقيقي. يتم إنشاء جدول التجزئة مع الخوادم الحقيقية ويتم تعيين الطلبات من خلال الخوارزمية التالية:

index = cli٪ nServers

حيث "index" هو فهرس جدول تجزئة الملقم الحقيقي ، "cli" هو التمثيل الصحيح لعنوان IP و "nServers" هو عدد الخوادم الحقيقية المتاحة. هذه الخوارزمية هي طريقة لخلق استمرارية عبر عنوان IP ، ولكنها أكثر قوة إذا كنت تستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من عملاء الشبكات الفرعية للوصول إلى الخدمة (على سبيل المثال ، خدمة دولية).
الوزن - اتصال خطي الإرسال بالوزن. اتصالات التوازن اعتمادا على قيمة الوزن ، لديك لتحرير هذه القيمة لكل خادم حقيقي. يتم تسليم الطلبات من خلال خوارزمية لحساب حمولة كل خادم باستخدام الاتصالات الفعلية لهم ، ومن ثم تطبيق تعيين خطي على الوزن.
الأولوية - الاتصالات بأعلى أولوية متاحة. توازن جميع الاتصالات إلى نفس الخادم ذي الأولوية العليا. إذا كان هذا الخادم معطلاً ، فستتحول الاتصالات إلى الخادم التالي الأعلى. مع هذه الخوارزمية يمكنك إنشاء خدمة كتلة Active-Pasive مع عدة ملقمات حقيقية.

تمكين استمرار عنوان IP للعميل من خلال الذاكرة. لكل خوارزمية يمكن تكوين استمرار من قبل عميل عنوان IP. مع تمكين هذا الخيار سيتم توصيل جميع العملاء الذين لديهم عنوان IP نفسه إلى نفس الخادم. يتم تسليم اتصال وارد جديد إلى الخادم المحدد عن طريق الخوارزمية ويتم تخزينه في جدول الذاكرة. في المرة التالية التي سيتم فيها توصيل العميل ، سيتم تسليمه إلى نفس الخادم. يوفر هذا السلوك استمرارية أساسية بواسطة عنوان IP. لتطبيق التغييرات التي قمت بضغطها على زر التعديل وسيتم تعديلها على الإنترنت في خدمة موازن التحميل. هذا الخيار غير متاح لمزارع UDP.

أقصى عدد من العملاء يحفظ في المزرعة. هذه القيم لها معنى فقط إذا قمت بتمكين استمرارية عنوان IP للعميل. يدور حقل العميل حول الحد الأقصى لعدد العملاء الذين سيكون من الممكن حفظهم والقيمة الزمنية هي أقصى فترة حياة لهذا العميل ليتم حفظها (الحد الأقصى لعمر العميل). لتغيير هذه القيم ، يجب عليك الضغط على زر التعديل ومن ثم ستتم إعادة تشغيل خدمة المزرعة تلقائيًا. هذا الخيار غير متاح لمزارع UDP.

مهلة استجابة الخلفية. إنها الثواني القصوى التي يجب أن يستجيب فيها الخادم الحقيقي للطلب. إذا كانت استجابة الخلفية متأخرة جدًا ، فسيتم وضع علامة على الخادم على أنه مدرج في القائمة السوداء. يتم تطبيق تغيير هذه المعلمة عبر الإنترنت لملفات تعريف TCP و UDP.

أقصى عدد من الاتصالات المتزامنة لـ IP الظاهري. إنها القيمة القصوى للاتصالات المنشأة والعملاء النشطون الذين ستتمكن الخدمة الافتراضية من إدارتها. بالنسبة لمزارع UDP تشير هذه القيمة إلى الحزم المعلقة القصوى التي ستتم معالجتها بواسطة الخدمة الظاهرية. لتغيير هذا الحقل ، سيتم إعادة تشغيل المزرعة تلقائيًا.

أقصى عدد من خوادم ip الحقيقية. إنه الحد الأقصى لعدد الخوادم الحقيقية التي ستتمكن المزرعة من تكوينها. لتغيير هذه القيمة ، سيتم إعادة تشغيل خدمة المزرعة تلقائيًا.

إضافة رأس X-Forwarded-For إلى طلبات http. يمكّن هذا الخيار رأس HTTP X-Forwarded-For لتقديمه إلى الخادم الحقيقي عنوان عميل IP. لتغيير هذه الميزة سيتم تطبيقها على الانترنت. بشكل افتراضي يتم تعطيل. هذا الخيار غير متاح لمزارع UDP.

Frecuency للتحقق من الخلفيات التي أعيدت البعث. هذه القيمة بالثواني هي فترة إخراج خادم حقيقي من القائمة السوداء والتحقق مما إذا كان على قيد الحياة. لاحظ أن الخلفية لن تكون في حالة حتى يتم أول اتصال ناجح. يتم تطبيق تغيير هذه المعلمة عبر الإنترنت على ملفات تعريف TCP و UDP.

استخدم farmguardian للتحقق من الخوادم الخلفية. سيؤدي تحديد هذا المربع إلى تمكين حالة مراقبة أكثر تقدمًا للخلفيات ومخصصة تمامًا للنصوص الخاصة بك. عندما يتم اكتشاف مشكلة بواسطة Farmguardian ، يقوم تلقائيًا بتعطيل الخادم الحقيقي وسيتم وضع علامة عليه في القائمة السوداء. هذه خدمة مستقلة لذا لا تحتاج إلى إعادة تشغيل خدمة المزرعة. للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول هذه الخدمة ، يرجى قراءة قسم FarmGuardian. هذا الخيار غير متاح لمزارع UDP.

TCP / UDP EDIT REAL SERVER CONFIGURATIONS

بمجرد إنشاء مزرعة جديدة ، يجب عليك تضمين الخوادم مع الخدمات الحقيقية من أجل توصيل اتصالات العميل.
ضمن تكوين جدول خوادم IP الحقيقي ، ستتمكن من تضمين خلفيات التكوين الخلفية لكل خلفية ومعلماتها المحددة.

باستخدام مزرعة TCP أو UDP ، ستتمكن من تكوين الخصائص التالية:

الخادم. إنه معرف تلقائي تم إنشاؤه ليكون فهرسًا للخادم الحقيقي. لا يمكن لمسؤول النظام تغيير هذه القيمة.
عنوان. إنه عنوان IP للخدمة الحقيقية.
الميناء. إنه منفذ الخادم الحقيقي الذي تستمع فيه الخدمة الحقيقية.
ماكس اتصالات. إنه الحد الأقصى لعدد الاتصالات المتزامنة التي سيتمكن الملقم الحقيقي الحالي من تلقيها. يجب أن تكون هذه القيمة أقل من عملاء Max للمعلمات العمومية.
الوزن. إنها قيمة الوزن للخادم الحقيقي الحالي الذي يكون مفيدًا فقط إذا تم تمكين خوارزمية الوزن. تشير قيمة الوزن إلى المزيد من الاتصالات التي تم توصيلها إلى الواجهة الخلفية الحالية.
درجة الأهمية. إنها القيمة ذات الأولوية للخادم الحقيقي الحالي الذي يكون مفيدًا فقط في حالة تمكين خوارزمية الأولوية. قيمة الأولوية المقبولة بين 1 و 9 ، أقل قيمة تشير إلى أولوية أعلى إلى الملقم الحقيقي الحالي.

مع ال زر حفظ خادم حقيقي سوف تقوم بتطبيق التكوين الجديد ، أو ستتمكن من الإلغاء العملية من خلال الزر. سيتم عرض رسالة مع النتيجة.

بمجرد إدخال تهيئة الخادم الحقيقي ، ستتمكن من تحرير التهيئة خلال زر التحرير ، وحذف التكوين مع حذف زر الخادم الحقيقي ، تمكين وضع الصيانة للوحدة الخلفية لإيقاف إرسال الطلبات إلى الخادم الحالي أو تعطيل وضع الصيانة للواجهة الخلفية الحالية من أجل البدء مرة أخرى لإرسال الطلبات إلى خادم seleted.

يفيد فهرس الخادم في تحديد تكوين الخادم الحقيقي للمزرعة الحالية.
يتم تطبيق التغييرات على تكوين الخوادم الحقيقي لملفات تعريف TCP و UDP عبر الإنترنت ، ولا يلزم إجراء إعادة التشغيل.

TCP / UDP VIEW STATUS

يوضح هذا الإجراء الحالة الفعلية للمواقع الخلفية والعملاء والوصلات التي يتم تسليمها من الخدمة الظاهرية إلى الخوادم الحقيقية.

تحديث احصائيات سيسمح الخيار بتحديث عرض الحالة كل 10 أو 30 أو 60 أو 120 ثانية. يجب استخدامه بحذر حيث يمكن لهذه الميزة أن تفرط في موازن التحميل.

يوضح جدول Real Server Status حالة كل backend:

المخدم. إنه رقم تعريف الواجهة الخلفية داخل المزرعة.
العنوان. إنه عنوان IP للخادم الحقيقي.
ميناء. إنه رقم المنفذ الذي تستمع فيه الخدمة الحقيقية للخادم الحقيقي الحالي.
الحالة. تعني النقطة الحمراء أن الخادم الحقيقي الحالي قد انخفض أو تم وضعه في القائمة السوداء (قد يرجع ذلك إلى خطأ في الاتصال أو بسبب التحقق المتقدم من Farmguardian) ، في الوقت نفسه تعني النقطة الخضراء أن الواجهة الخلفية متصلة بالإنترنت وتوفر توصيلات. تعني النقطة الصفراء أن الواجهة الخلفية في وضع الصيانة.
معلقة كونز. هذا هو عدد الاتصالات المعلقة في النظام الموجودة على حالة SYN للواجهة الخلفية الحالية ، بشكل مستقل عن خدمة المزرعة.
أنشئت كونز. هذا هو عدد الاتصالات التي تم تأسيسها في النظام على حالة ESTABLISHED للواجهة الخلفية الحالية ، بشكل مستقل عن خدمة المزرعة.
كونس مغلقة. هذا هو عدد الاتصالات المغلقة في النظام الموجودة في حالة TIME_WAIT للوحدة الخلفية الحالية ، بشكل مستقل عن خدمة المزرعة.
الراضون. إنه عدد العملاء (عناوين IP الفريدة) المرتبطة بالخادم الحالي الحالي. هذا متاح فقط لمزارع برنامج التعاون الفني.
الوزن. انها قيمة الوزن المحددة لكل الخلفية.
درجة الأهمية. إنها القيمة ذات الأولوية المحددة لكل خادم خلفية. غير متاح لملفات تخصيص مزرعة HTTP.

من أجل تحليل تفاصيل العملاء والجلسات والصلات إلى الخلفيات ، عليك توسيع نطاق حالة جلسات العميل or اتصالات نشطة الجداول لإظهار كل هذه المعلومات بالضغط على تكبير الزر.

يوفر حالة جلسات العميل سيتم نشره فقط عند تمكين استمرار العميل.

العميل. تحديد اتصال العميل.
العنوان. عنوان IP للاتصال بالعميل.
عمر (ثانية). وقت العميل الإجمالي الذي يتم الاتصال قيد الحياة (بالثواني).
آخر الخادم. آخر الخادم الخلفي حيث تم توصيل اتصال العميل.
يربط. العميل العداد اتصالات إجمالي منذ يتم حفظ جلسة عمل العميل.
أرسلت (ميغابايت). إجمالي كمية البيانات التي أرسلها العميل لموازن التحميل (بالميغا بايت).
تلقى (ميغابايت). إجمالي كمية البيانات التي استلمها العميل من موازن التحميل (بالميغا بايت).

صلة. تحديد اتصال داخل محور توازن التحميل حيث يتم تسجيل العلاقة بين العميل والخادم.
العميل. تحديد هوية العميل داخل محور توازن التحميل.
المخدم. تعريف الخادم داخل محور توازن التحميل.

لاحظ أنه بالنسبة لمزارع الحمل العالية جدًا التي تظهر أن هذا الجدول قد يؤدي إلى تباطؤ الجهاز ويمكن عرض جدول كبير جدًا.

مشاركة مع :

وثائق بموجب شروط رخصة جنو للوثائق الحرة.

هل كان المقال مساعدا؟!

مقالات ذات صلة

TCP/UDP profile farms

TCP/UDP EDIT GLOBAL PARAMETERS

In this panel you’ll be able to set the parameters to improve your farms performance and your virtual service custom features for TCP and UDP farms.

The TCP/UDP farm profile provides a distribution panel with the following parameters:

Farm’s name. It’s the identification field and a description for the virtual service. In order to change this item you’ve to modify the name field and press the Modify button. The load balancing service will be restarted automatically after applying this operation. Ensure that the new farm name is available, in another case an error message will appear.

Farm Virtual IP and Virtual Port. These are the virtual IP address and virtual port in which the virtual service for the farm will be bound and listening in the load balancer system. To make changes in these fields, ensure that the new virtual IP and virtual port are not in use. In order to apply the changes the farm service will be restarted automatically.

Load Balance Algorithm. This field shows the different load balancing algorithms that are possible to be configured for the current farm. Four algorithms are available. Selecting an inappropriate algorithm for your service infrastructure could cause a lot of processor consumption over the load balancer. To apply the changes check the Modify Button and the new algorithm will be applied on line without restarting the farm.

Here you’ve a brief explanation about the available algorithms for TCP and UDP profiles.

Round Robin – equal sharing. An equal balance of traffic to all active real servers. For every incoming connection the balancer assigns the next round robin real server to deliver the request.
Hash – sticky client. The Farm will create a hash string for each IP client and send each connection from that hash to the same real server. A hash table is created with the real servers and the requests are assigned through the following algorithm:

index = cli % nServers

Where ‘index’ is the index of the real server hash table, ‘cli’ is the integer representation of the IP address and the ‘nServers’ is the number of real servers available. This algorithm is a way to create persistence through the IP address, but it’s more powerful if you’ve a variety of subnets clients accessing to your service (for example, an international service).
Weight – connection linear dispatching by weight. Balance connections depending on the weight value, you have to edit this value for each real server. The requests are delivered through an algorithm to calculate the load of every server using the actual connections to them, and then to apply a linear weight assignation.
Priority – connections to the highest priority available. Balance all connections to the same highest priority server. If this server is down, the connections switch to the next highest server. With this algorithm you can build an Active-Pasive cluster service with several real servers.

Enable client ip address persistence through memory. For every algorithm a persistence by ip address client could be configured. With this option enabled all the clients with the same ip address will be connected to the same server. A new incoming connection is delivered to the selected server by the algorithm and stored in the memory table. The next times the client will be connected, it will be delivered to this same server. This behaviour provides a basic persistency by ip address. To apply the changes you’ve to press the Modify Button and will be modified on line on the load balancer service. This option is not available for UDP farms.

Max number of clients memorized in the farm. These values have only sense if you enable the client ip persistence. The client field is about the max number of clients that will be possible to memorize and the time value is the max time of life for this clients to be memorized (the max client age). To change these values you’ve to press the Modify Button and then the farm service will be restarted automatically. This option is not available for UDP farms.

Backend response timeout. It’s the max seconds that the real server has to respond for a request. If the backend response is too late, then the server will be marked as blacklisted. The change of this parameter is applied online for TCP and UDP profiles.

Max number of simultaneous connections for the virtual IP. It’s the max value of established connections and active clients that the virtual service will be able to manage. For UDP farms this value indicates the max pending packets to be processed by the virtual service. To change this field the farm will be restarted automatically.

Max number of real ip servers. It’s the max number of real servers that the farm will be able to have configured. To change this value the farm service will be restarted automatically.

Add X-Forwarded-For header to http requests. This option enables the HTTP header X-Forwarded-For to provide to the real server the ip client address. To change this feature will be applied online. By default is disabled. This option is not available for UDP farms.

Frecuency to check resurrected backends. This value in seconds is the period to get out a blacklisted real server and checks if is alive. Note that the backend will not be in up status until the first successful connection is done. The change of this parameter is applied online for TCP and UDP profiles.

Use farmguardian to check backend servers. Checking this box will enable a more advanced monitoring state for backends and totally personalized for your own scripts. When a problem is detected by farmguardian automatically disables the real server and will be marked as blacklisted. This is an independent service so you don’t have need to restart the farm service. To get more details about this service, please read the FarmGuardian section. This option is not available for UDP farms.

TCP/UDP EDIT REAL SERVERS CONFIGURATIONS

Once a new farm is created, you’ve to include the servers with the real services in order to deliver the client connections.
Under the Edit real IP servers table configuration you’ll be able to include the configuration backends for every backend and their specific parameters.

With a TCP or UDP farm, you’ll be able to configure the following properties:

Server. It’s an automatic ID established to be an index for the real server. The system administrator can’t change this value.
Address. It’s the IP address of the real service.
Port. It’s the port of the real server in which the real service is listening on.
Max connections. It’s the max number of concurrent connections that the current real server will be able to receive. This value must be less than the Max clients of the Global Parameters.
Weight. It’s the weight value for the current real server which is only useful if the Weight Algorithm is enabled. More weight value indicates more connections delivered to the current backend.
Priority. It’s the priority value for the current real server which is only useful if the Priority Algorithm is enabled. The priority value accepted is between 1 and 9, less value indicates more priority to the current real server.

With the Save Real Server button you’ll apply the new configuration, or you’ll be able to cancel the process through the button. A message with the result will be displayed.

Once the real server configuration is entered, you’ll be able to edit the config throught the Edit button, delete the configuration with the Delete Real Server button, enable the maintenance mode for the backend in order to stop sending requests to the current server or disable the maintenance mode for the current backend in order to start again to send requests to the seleted server.

The server index is useful to identify the real server configuration for the current farm.
The changes of the real servers configuration for the TCP and UDP profiles are applied online, and a restart action isn’t needed.

TCP/UDP VIEW STATUS

This action shows the actual state of backends, clients and connections that are being delivered from the virtual service to the real servers.

Refresh stats option will allow to refresh the status view every 10, 30, 60 or 120 seconds. It must be used with caution as this feature could overload the load balancer.

The Real Server Status table shows the state of every backend:

Server. It’s the backend identification number within the farm.
Address. It’s the real server IP address.
Port. It’s the port number where the real service of the current real server is listening on.
Status. A red dot means that the current real server is down or blacklisted (it could be due to a connection error or due to farmguardian advanced checking), meanwhile a green dot means that the backend is online and delivering connections. A yellow dot means that the backend is in maintenance mode.
Pending Conns. This is the number of pending connections in the system that are on SYN state for the current backend, indepently of farm service.
Established Conns. This is the number of established connections in the system that are on ESTABLISHED state for the current backend, indepently of farm service.
Closed Conns. This is the number of closed connections in the system that are on TIME_WAIT state for the current backend, indepently of farm service.
Clients. It’s the number of clients (unique IP addresses) that are associated with the current backend server. This is only available for TCP farms.
Weight. It’s the weight value established for every backend.
Priority. It’s the priority value established for every backend server. Not available for HTTP farm profiles.

In order to analyze with details the clients, sessions and connections to the backends, you’ve to expand the Client sessions status or Active connections tables to show all this information pressing the Maximize button.

The Client sessions status will be only populated when the client persistence is enabled.

Client. Client connection identification.
Address. Client connection IP address.
Age(sec). Client total time that the connection is being alive (in seconds).
Last Server. Last backend server where the client connection has been delivered.
Connects. Client total connections counter since the client session is memorized.
Sent(mb). Total data amount the client has sent to the load balancer (in Mb).
Received(mb). Total data amount the client has received from the load balancer (in Mb).

Connection. Connection identification within the load balancer core where the association between the client and server is recorded.
Client. Client identification within the load balancer core.
Server. Server identification within the load balancer core.

Note that for very high load farms showing this table could slowdown the machine and could be shown a very large table.

Share on:

Documentation under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles