With the Backup option you can save the configurations on the ZenLB server and download to your local computer.
The Description name field will be the identification for the backup file to be generated pressing the Create Backup button. Please, do not include blank spaces.
The new backup file generated will be listed on the Backup files table:
: Through this icon you can download the selected file.
: Through this icon you can delete the selected backup file.
: Through this icon you can apply this backup. The config files will be rewritten if exists.
: Through this icon you can upload a backup file. It’s useful if you’ve created a backup and downloaded it for security reasons. If you press this icon a window will be shown: