بيبلو (اسبانيا)

تقدم ZEVENET خدمة HA في تطبيقات / خدمات الويب (HTTP / HTTPS) الخاصة بالشركة ، في الوقت الحالي الذي نعمل فيه مع 1 ZEVENET ADC في المجموعة (خوادم 2 الحقيقية). تنتقل منصة ADC الخاصة بنا أكثر من طلبات 5.000.000 / اليوم ، ونتوقع زيادة ذلك بواسطة 10 في الأشهر 12 القادمة.

لقد كنت أعمل كثيرًا في الماضي مع منتجات Load Balancer معروفة جدًا ، قوية جدًا مع مجموعة من الميزات ، التي لها تكلفة كبيرة أيضًا ، ولكن يمكنني أن أقول أنه مع ZEVENET لا تملك سوى ما تحتاج إليه و ZLB يجعل وظيفة تماما. كان الإصدار 2 عبارة عن إضاءة صغيرة في الميزات ، ولكن أحدث إصدار 3 أكثر قوة. منتج لطيف حقا!

فابيان - مدير الأنظمة

اتصل بنا

    الاسم *

    البريد الالكتروني *

    الشركة *

    رسالتك:

    نعم ، لقد قرأت وقبلت سياسة الخصوصية.
    "ندير المعلومات التي تقدمها بهدف وحيد هو المساعدة في طلباتك أو استفساراتك فيما يتعلق بمنتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ؛ تطبيق إجراءات الكمبيوتر والأمن لضمان حمايته. يمكن تصحيح بياناتك أو إزالتها عند الطلب ولكن لن يتم تقديمها إلى أي أطراف أخرى ما لم يُطلب منا قانونًا القيام بذلك. " المسؤول: ZEVENET SL - info@zevenet.com

     

    SHARE ON:

Beabloo (Spain)

ZEVENET is providing HA service in web applications/services (HTTP/HTTPS) of the company, at the moment we are working with 1 ZEVENET ADC in cluster (2 real servers). Our ADC platform moves more than 5.000.000 requests/day and we are expecting to increase this by 10 in the next 12 months.

I’ve been working a lot in the past with other very well known Load Balancer products, very robust with bunch of features, that has a substantial cost as well, but I can say that with ZEVENET only have what you need and ZLB makes the job perfectly. The version 2 was a bit light in features, but the latest version 3 is more powerful. A really nice product!

Fabien - Systems Director

CONTACT US

    Name *

    Email *

    Company *

    Your Message:

    Yes, I have read and accepted the Privacy Policy.
    “We manage the information you provide with the sole aim of assisting with your requests or queries in regards to our products or services; applying the computer and security procedures to ensure its protection. Your data can be rectified or removed upon request but won’t be offered to any third parties unless we are legally required to do so.” Responsible: ZEVENET SL - info@zevenet.com

     

    SHARE ON: